<--- Back to DMM's Artist Page

Track List:

1. Dark Road, v2 w/ Haley Bonar*
2. I Hear Music*
3. Picture in a Frame*
4. Forever Young*
5. Kentucky Waltz w/ Jim James
6. Schoolhouse Sketches*
7. When You Wish Upon a Star*
8. Trawlerman’s Song w/ Joan Shelley
9. Smile*
10. What Tongue Can Tell*

*featuring Dan Dorff, Jr.

Released October 2013
Catalog Number OK-007

Daniel Martin Moore -- Archives Vol. I

Archives Vol. I is a collection of 10 rare & previously unreleased tracks from various recording sessions spanning the years 2008 to 2012.  Each homemade CD (with chipboard case) is handwritten & stamped, with a photograph glued to the cover.  A very small number of the very limited number made (only 500!) are available online, right here.  And below, there are a couple tunes from the album, which was originally available in the form of a fun pre-order project right here.

Do you, or someone you know, have time for websites?  danielmartinmoore.com

Tour Dates

January 1, 2015 // For up-to-the-minute tour & show information, visit: http://www.danielmartinmoore.com/site/tour

©2014 OK Recordings -- All Rights Reserved